Connect with us

News

WWE Extreme Rules 2016 Live Viewing Party

Published

on

WELCOME TO WRESTLECORP.COM’S WWE EXTREME RULES 2016 VIEWING PARTY.

We provide a live discussion for tonight’s WWE Extreme Rules PPV while you all can comment below with your thoughts before, during & after the show.

Hope everyone here has a great night tonight. Even if you’re not watching, join in the discussion.

Have fun & converse with the rest of the community.

Extreme Rules is live from the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ at 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PCT/ 7 PM CT/ 12 AM GMT

 

Here is the final card for tonight’s show:

WWE Championship Extreme Rules Match: Roman Reigns (c) vs. AJ Styles

WWE Women’s Championship Submission Match (Ric Flair banned, Charlotte forfeits title if Ric shows up at ringside): Charlotte (c) vs. Natalya

Intercontinental Championship Fatal 4-Way: The Miz (c) vs. Kevin Owens vs. Cesaro vs. Sami Zayn

Asylum Match: Chris Jericho vs. Dean Ambrose

Tag Team Tornado Match: Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson vs. The Usos

WWE Tag Team Championship: The New Day (c) vs. The Vaudevillains

United States Championship: Kalisto (c) vs. Rusev w/Lana
No Disqualification Match: Dolph Ziggler vs. Baron Corbin

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS