Connect with us

Impact

TNA Slammiversary + E3 6/12/16 Viewing Party

Published

on

Welcome to Wrestlecorp.com’s TNA Slammiversary and E3 6/12/16 Viewing Party.

We provide a live discussion for today’s/tonight’s Slammiversary and E3 shows, while you all can comment below with your thoughts before, during & after the show. Even if you aren’t watching, talk with the rest of the community.

No spoilers please. 

Enjoy the show & converse.


Here is the card for tonight’s TNA Slammiversary:


TNA Slammiversary

TNA World Heavyweight Championship Knockout or Tapout Match

Drew Galloway (c) Vs. Lashley

Full Metal Mayhem Match

Jeff Hardy Vs. Matt Hardy

Singles Match

Ethan Carter III Vs. Mike Bennett

Singles Match

Gail Kim Vs. Maria

TNA World Tag Team Championship Match

The Decay (Abyss & Crazzy Steve) w/ Rosemary (c) Vs. The BroMans (Robbie E & Jessie Godderz) w/ Raquel

TNA King of the Mountain Championship Match

Eli Drake (c) Vs. Bram

Tag Team Match

Grado & Mahabali Shera Vs. The Tribunal (Basile Baraka & Baron Dax) w/ Al Snow

TNA Knockouts Championship Match

Jade (c) Vs. Sienna

TNA X Division Championship Four Way Match

Trevor Lee (c) Vs. Eddie Edwards Vs. DJ Z Vs. Andrew Everett

Plus, Braxton Sutter will make an appearance.


Here’s the schedule for today’s/tonight’s E3 with live streams:


EA
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/ea

Bethesda
7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Write For Us

Facebook

LATEST NEWS