Connect with us

News

WWE Money In The Bank 2016 Viewing Party

Published

on

WELCOME TO WRESTLECORP.COM’S WWE MONEY IN THE BANK 2016 VIEWING PARTY.

We provide a live discussion for tonight’s WWE Money In The Bank PPV while you all can comment below with your thoughts before, during & after the show.

Hope everyone here has a great night tonight. Even if you’re not watching, join in the discussion.

Have fun & converse with the rest of the community.

WWE Money In The Bank is live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV at 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PCT/ 7 PM CT/ 12 AM GMT

 

Here is the final card for tonight’s show:

WWE Championship Match: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Seth Rollins

John Cena vs. AJ Styles (The Club is banned from ringside)

Money In The Bank Ladder Match: Dean Ambrose vs. Chris Jericho vs. Sami Zayn vs. Cesaro vs. Alberto Del Rio vs. Kevin Owens

WWE Tag Team Championship Match: The New Day (c) vs. Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson vs. Enzo Amore & Big Cass vs. The Vaudevillains

United States Championship: Rusev (c) vs. Titus O’Neil

WWE Women’s Champion Charlotte & Dana Brooke vs. Natalya & Becky Lynch

Dolph Ziggler vs. Baron Corbin

Apollo Crews vs. Sheamus

Kickoff Match
The Lucha Dragons vs. The Dudley Boyz

Kickoff Match
The Golden Truth vs. Breezango

 

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Write For Us

Facebook

LATEST NEWS