Connect with us


PROGRESS Wrestling Chapter 32 “5000 to 1” Results



Here are the results of PROGRESS Wrestling “Chapter 32: 5000 to 1” on June 26, 2016:

It’s announced that due to injury and flu respectively, Big Damo and Dave Mastiff would not be in action, Big Damo has been replaced by Trent Seven and Dave Mastiff by fellow Origin member, Zack Gibson.

Damon Moser came out and asked Jim Smallman to make his match a No Disqualification match and he agreed.

Nathan Cruz def. Damon Moser in a No Disqualification match

T.K. Cooper def. Jack Sexsmith

Laura Di Matteo def. Jinny

Mark Haskins defeated Johnny Gargano to become the new Smash Champion

T-Bone & Zack Gibson def. Big Daddy Walter & Iestyn Rees in Block A of  the PROGRESS Atlas Championship Tournament

Rampage Brown def. Trent Seven in Block B of the PROGRESS Atlas Championship Tournament

Marty Scurll def. Tommy End to retain the PROGRESS Championship

Pastor William Eaver came out after the match and announced that he will cash in his Natural Progression Series Title shot against Marty Scrull right now.

Pastor William Eaver defeated Marty Scrull to become the new PROGRESS Champion

Author’s Note: Very good show with some big surprises that I didn’t see coming. If you haven’t already, please watch the show and support PROGRESS. You won’t be disappointed.

Continue Reading