Connect with us

Independent Wrestling

Full List of PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2016 Participants



The 2016 Battle of Los Angeles takes place on September 2nd/3rd/4th
There will be 24 participants

Cody Rhodes is the first entrant
Kamaitachi is the second entrant
Jeff Cobb is the third entrant
Mark Haskins is the fourth entrant
Dalton Castle is the fifth entrant
Pete Dunne is the sixth entrant
Sami Callihan is the seventh entrant
Tommy End is the eighth entrant
Trevor Lee is the ninth entrant
Adam Cole is the tenth entrant
John Hennigan is the eleventh entrant
Jack Gallagher is the twelfth entrant
Chris Hero is the thirteenth entrant
Mark Andrews is the fourteenth entrant
Ricochet is the fifteenth entrant
Matthew Riddle is the sixteenth entrant
Marty Scurll is the seventeenth entrant
Matt Sydal is the eighteenth entrant
Kyle O’Reilly is the nineteenth entrant
Fénix is the twentieth entrant
Zack Sabre, Jr. is the twenty-first entrant
Will Ospreay is the twenty-second entrant
Pentagón Jr is the twenty-third entrant
Jushin “Thunder” Liger is the twenty-fourth and final entrant

Continue Reading