Connect with us

News

WWE Battleground 2016 Viewing Party

Published

on

WELCOME TO WRESTLECORP.COM’S WWE BATTLEGROUND VIEWING PARTY.

We provide a live discussion for tonight’s WWE Battleground PPV while you all can comment below with your thoughts before, during & after the show.

Hope everyone here has a great night tonight. Even if you’re not watching, join in the discussion.

Have fun & converse with the rest of the community.

WWE BattleGround will take place on July 24, 2016 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. at 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PCT/ 7 PM CT/ 12 AM GMT

 

Here is the final card for the event:

– WWE Championship Triple Threat Match: Dean Ambrose (c) vs. Seth Rollins vs. Roman Reigns.

– Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn

– Natalya vs. Becky Lynch

– Six-Man Tag Team Match: John Cena, Big Cass and Enzo Amore vs. The Club (AJ Styles, Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows)

– Intercontinental Championship Match: The Miz (c) vs. Darren Young

– United States Championship Match: Rusev (c) vs. Zack Ryder

– Six-Man Tag Team Match: New Day vs. Wyatt Family

– WWE Women’s Champion Charlotte and Dana Brooke vs. Sasha Banks and a mystery partner

– Randy Orton will appear on The Highlight Reel to talk about his match with Brock Lesnar at SummerSlam.

– Kickoff show Match: The Usos vs. Breezango

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS