Connect with us


ICW 6th Annual Square Go Results Including Appearances of TNA and NJPW Stars



Here are the results of ICW’s 6th Annual Square Go on February 5, 2017:

Bird & Boar (Mike Bird & Wild Boar) defeated Polo Promotions (Jackie Polo & Mark Coffey) to become the new ICW Tag Team Champions

Lewis Girvan defeated Andy Wild to become the number one contender for the ICW Zero G Championship and to be placed in the 6th Annual Square Go

Kay Lee Ray defeated Kasey to retain the ICW Women’s Championship

Kenny Williams defeated Ricochet to retain the ICW Zero G Championship

Trent Seven defeated Wolfgang to become the new ICW World Heavyweight Champion

Joe Coffey defeated Lionheart, Ravie Davie, Chris Ridgeway, Aaron Echo, The Sam Barbour Experience, Johnny Moss, Rampage Brown, Stevie James, Iestyn Rees, Krobar, Davey Blaze, Joe Hendry, DCT, Flex Hunter, Jason Prime, Alexander Henry, Christopher Saynt, BT Gunn, Chris Renfrew, Stevie Boy, Kid Fite, Martin Kirby, Sha Samuels, James Scott, Jimmy Havoc, Wolfgang, Drew Galloway, Grado, and Jack Jester in the 6th Annual Square Go

Liam Thompson was originally in the 6th Annual Square Go, but was replaced by Wolfgang.

Author’s Note: Great show from ICW. All of the matches on this show were great to excellent. If you haven’t already, please watch and support ICW. You won’t be disappointed.

Continue Reading