Independent Wrestling

CW Squad Goals 2017 Results Including Appearances from Former WWE Stars


Here are the results of CW Chaotic Countdown on June 9, 2017:

“The Punjabi Lion” Robo w/ Sidney Bakabella defeated “Mr. Remarkable” Adam Booker

“The Kingpin” Brian Milonas defeated Brick Mastone

Team Avery (Brett Domino, “Cold Steel” Chuck O’Neil, and Mikey Webb) w/ “A-Game” Avery Forrestall defeated The Mill City Hooligans (Matt Logan, Chase Del Monte, and Bryan Logan), Team NEPWA (Dan Terry, “The Man of the Hour” Darley Desamot, and Patrick Dalton) and Killanova Inc. (Tripilicious, Josh Briggs, and Christian Casanova) in a Squad Goals match

“The Greek Freak” Elia Markopoulos defeated Ryan Galeone to retain the CW Heavyweight Championship

Ashley Vox defeated “The Double X Diva” Alisha Edwards to retain the CW Women’s Championship

The Cam-An Reconnection (Cam Zagami & “All Good” Anthony Greene) defeated The Spirit Squad (Mikey & Kenny) to retain the CW Tag Team Championship

Author’s Note: Great show from CW. All of the matches on this show were good to excellent. If you haven’t already, please check out and support CW. You won’t be disappointed.

About Vaude Influence

Recommended for you

  • MarioBros.NXT

    Great show from CW here.

    The Squad Goals match was fun to watch.

    Cool to see The Spirit Squad on this show. They put over The Cam-An Reconnection very well.

    Looking forward to their next show.

ThemeTF Osage - Multi-Use WordPress Magazine Theme