Connect with us


Updated Participants in the Lucha Libre World Cup 2016, Including TNA Stars and Lucha Underground Stars



Here are the participants of the Lucha Libre World Cup 2016 as of right now. More will be announced soon:

Team Japan Pro Wrestling NOAH: Naomichi Marufuji, Taiji Ishimori & Maybach Taniguchi

Team Japan Pro Wrestling Zero1: Akebono, Masato Tanaka & Ikuto Hidaka

Team Mexico Legends: La Parka, Canek (LEGEND) & Blue Demon Jr.

Team Mexico International: Rey Mysterio (AAA/Lucha Underground)

Team Mexico AAA (Luchadors): Texano, Pentagon Jr. & Psycho Clown

Team Mexico AAA (Luchadoras): Lady Apache (FULL), Faby Apache & Mari Apache

Team Japan Pro Wrestling WAVE: Aja Kong (OZ), Yuki Miyazaki, & Natsu Sumire

Team Canada (Women): Taya Valkyrie (AAA/Lucha Underground), Allie (TNA), KC Spinelli (ECCW)

Team USA TNA: Ethan Carter III, Tyrus, & Eli Drake

Team USA (Women): Cheerleader Melissa (Lucha Underground), Santana Garrett (SHINE) & Sienna (TNA)

Team Rest of the World: Mil Muertes (Lucha Underground), Apolo (WS) & Rockstar Spud (TNA)

Author’s Note: The teams just keep getting better and better. I can’t wait to see who else will be in it. Should be great.

Continue Reading


Write For Us