Connect with us

Here are the results of OTT’s Marble Zone Act 1 on June 4, 2017:

Kenny Williams defeated Jake McCluskey

“Pastor” William Eaver defeated Justin Sharpe

The Lads From The Flats (Paddy M & Workie) defeated Sha Samuels & Charlie Sterling

Mark Haskins defeated Sami Callihan

Kay Lee Ray & Kris Wolf defeated Katey Harvey & Martina The Session Moth

Moose defeated Jordan Devlin

British Strong Style (WWE United Kingdom Champion, Pete Dunne, Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) defeated Tyler Bate, Angel Cru & B-Cool

Ryan Smile defeated Matt Riddle to retain the OTT No Limits Championship

Author’s Note: This is a great show from OTT as all of the matches were good to excellent on this show. If you haven’t already, please check out and support OTT. You won’t be disappointed.

Continue Reading