Connect with us


RPW High Stakes 2018 Results Including Appearances of NJPW Stars



Here are the results of RPW’s High Stakes on January 20, 2018:

Kurtis Chapman defeated Rob Lias to retain the RPW British Cruiserweight Championship

Eddie Dennis got involved in the match as Josh Bodom came out after the match to fight against Kurtis Chapman and Rob Lias.

#CCK (Chris Brookes & Travis Banks) defeated Josh Bodom & Zack Gibson

Adam Brooks defeated Ryan Smile

Los Ingobernables de Japón (EVIL & SANADA) defeated Aussie Open (Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher)

Jinny defeated Bea Priestley & Millie McKenzie to retain the RPW Women’s Championship

Will Ospreay defeated Mark Andrews

After the match, Adam Brooks attacked Will Ospreay where Mark Andrews tried to make the save for Will Ospreay, but also got attacked by Adam Brooks.

Suzuki-gun (Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki) defeated Moustache Mountain (Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) to become the RPW British Tag Team Championships

After the match, #CCK came in the ring and challenged Suzuki-gun for the championships in which Suzuki-gun accept.

Author’s Note: A great show from RPW with some excellent matches and great moments. If you haven’t already, please check out RPW, you won’t be disappointed.

Continue Reading