Connect with us


PROGRESS Wrestling “Chapter 63: Take Me Underground” Results



Here are the results of PROGRESS Wrestling “Chapter 63: Take Me Underground” on February 11, 2018:

Drew Parker defeated Spike Trivet in a first-round match to advance in the Natural PROGRESSion Series

Toni Storm & Charlie Morgan defeated Chakara & Nina Samuels

After the match, “Flash” Morgan Webster attacked Toni Storm.

Mark Andrews defeated “Flash” Morgan Webster

After the match, Eddie Dennis came out and attacked Mark Andrews before the ring crew came in and pulled Eddie Dennis away.

Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Tyler Bate

Jack Sexsmith came out to the ring and announced that he will be cashing in his guarantee championship title opportunity against the PROGRESS Champion, Travis Banks, in the main event of Chapter 69.

British Strong Style (Pete Dunne & Trent Seven) defeated The Bro-Ducts (Matt Riddle & David Starr)

WALTER defeated Mark Davis

Jimmy Havoc & Mark Haskins defeated The Grizzly Young Veterans (Zack Gibson & James Drake) to become the new PROGRESS Tag Team Champions

Travis Banks defeated TK Cooper and Chris Brookes to retain the PROGRESS Championship

After the match, Travis Banks shook hands with TK Cooper and Chris Brookes. Chris Brookes extended his hand to TK Cooper, but TK Cooper slapped him and left.

Author’s Note: A great show from PROGRESS as they have some excellent matches and great moments.

To submit news and editorials with full credit complete our form

Follow us on  Facebook

Follow us on  Twitter

Continue Reading
205 Live40 mins ago

Former 205 Live Star Making Debut For The Crash in March

It was announced by The Crash from their Facebook and Twitter account that former 205 Live star, Rich Swann, will...

Lucha Underground41 mins ago

The Crash Lucha Libre 2/16/18 Results Including Appearance From Lucha Underground Star

Here are the results from The Crash Lucha Libre on February 16, 2018: Búfalo Ayala, Mirage & Último Maldito defeated Cardenal...

News24 hours ago

WWE Confirms Return of All Dual Brand PPVs After Wrestlemania 34

It was announced by WWE that after Wrestlemania 34, the dual brand PPVs will be back going forward for all...

Results24 hours ago

RPW At Our Best 2018 Results

Here are the results of RPW’s At Our Best on February 15, 2018: Charli Evans defeated Veda Scott Tyler Bate...

News24 hours ago

WWE Signs Former German Master Grappler

WWE announced the following: A new and dangerous gladiator has entered the ranks of the WWE Performance Center. Nicolai Salchow...

Editorial24 hours ago

NXT 2/14/18 Review: The Pirate Princess Wants Vengeance

NXT on February 14, 2018, was a good show that is building up characters, storylines, and feuds down the road....

Japan2 days ago

Card for NJPW Raising an Army Anniversary 2018

On March 6, NJPW presents Raising an Army Anniversary as they will celebrate 46 years of the company’s existence where...

News2 days ago

List of Names At Recent WWE Performance Center Tryouts Including Independent and Former Impact Wrestling Stars

WWE on their website has listed the individuals that took part of the recent Performance Center tryouts in February. The...

205 Live2 days ago

WWE and 205 Live Star Mutually Agree to Part Ways

It was announced by WWE by their Twitter account that former WWE Cruiserweight Champion and 205 Live Star, Rich Swann,...

205 Live2 days ago

205 Live 2/13/18 Review: Time to Get Serious

205 Live on February 13, 2018, was a great show. 205 Live is a show where the cruiserweights take center...