Connect with us


RPW Summer Sizzler 2017 Results Including Appearances from ROH, NJPW, and Lucha Underground Stars



Here are the results of RPW’s Summer Sizzler on August 17, 2017:

Martin Stone defeated Eddie Dennis

Bully Ray defeated Sha Samuels

After the match, Rob Lias came out and attacked both Sha Samuels and Bully Ray, but Sha Samuels and Bully Ray ended up getting the upper hand as they put Rob Lias through a table.

Zack Gibson defeated Dalton Castle

The Briscoe Brothers (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe) defeated All Day Swerve (Ryan Smile & Shane Strickland)

Jay White defeated Travis Banks

Josh Bodom defeated Jushin “Thunder” Liger to retain the RPW British Cruiserweight Championship

Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Chris Brookes to retain the RPW British Heavyweight Championship

Marty Scurll defeated Rey Mysterio

Author’s Note: A great show from RPW. All of the matches on this show were good to excellent. If you haven’t already, please check out and support RPW. You won’t be disappointed.

To submit news and editorials with full credit complete our form

Follow us on  Facebook

Follow us on  Twitter

Continue Reading
News14 hours ago

WWE Raw 2/19/18 Live Chat and Viewing Party

Hey there Wrestling Fans, Welcome to the WWE Raw VP, the home of the best news about whatever your heart...

Independent Wrestling23 hours ago

EVOLVE 100 and 101 Results Including Appearances From Lucha Underground Star and NXT General Manager

Here are the results of EVOLVE 100 and 101 from February 17 to February 18, 2018. EVOLVE 100: Darby Allin...

News23 hours ago

Two Matches Confirmed For Tonight’s Episode of Monday Night RAW

WWE announced the following on their website: For the first time ever, seven Superstars will compete inside the Elimination Chamber...

205 Live2 days ago

Former 205 Live Star Making Debut For The Crash in March

It was announced by The Crash from their Facebook and Twitter account that former 205 Live star, Rich Swann, will...

Lucha Underground2 days ago

The Crash Lucha Libre 2/16/18 Results Including Appearance From Lucha Underground Star

Here are the results from The Crash Lucha Libre on February 16, 2018: Búfalo Ayala, Mirage & Último Maldito defeated Cardenal...

News3 days ago

WWE Confirms Return of All Dual Brand PPVs After Wrestlemania 34

It was announced by WWE that after Wrestlemania 34, the dual brand PPVs will be back going forward for all...

Results3 days ago

RPW At Our Best 2018 Results

Here are the results of RPW’s At Our Best on February 15, 2018: Charli Evans defeated Veda Scott Tyler Bate...

News3 days ago

WWE Signs Former German Master Grappler

WWE announced the following: A new and dangerous gladiator has entered the ranks of the WWE Performance Center. Nicolai Salchow...

Editorial3 days ago

NXT 2/14/18 Review: The Pirate Princess Wants Vengeance

NXT on February 14, 2018, was a good show that is building up characters, storylines, and feuds down the road....

Japan4 days ago

Card for NJPW Raising an Army Anniversary 2018

On March 6, NJPW presents Raising an Army Anniversary as they will celebrate 46 years of the company’s existence where...