Connect with us


ICW Fear & Loathing X Results



Here are the results of ICW’s Fear & Loathing X on November 19, 2017:

Mark Dallas opened up the show and announced that Kevin Nash will be the commissioner for the show.

“The King Of All Evil” Bram defeated* “The Phoenix” Jody Fleisch, Kid Fite, “The Prestigious One” Joe Hendry, Ravie Davie, Aaron Echo and “The International Sex Hero” DCT in a ladder match to become the number one contender to the Undisputed ICW Championship

Polo Promotions (Jackie Polo & Mark Coffey) defeated The Marauders (Wild Boar & Mike Bird) to become the new ICW Tag Team Champions

After the match, Iestyn Rees attacked Polo Promotions until Kevin Nash came in to make the save.

“The Bollocks” Kenny Williams defeated Rey Mysterio

Stevie Boy defeated Chris Renfrew, Jimmy Havoc and Mikey Whiplash in a King of Insanity Four-Way Deathmatch

Carmel is the special enforcer in the steel cage ICW Women’s Championship match.

Kasey defeated Kay Lee Ray and Viper in a steel cage match to become the new ICW Women’s Champion

Lionheart defeated “The Whole Fuckin’ Show” Rob Van Dam and “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson in a three-way elimination match

The Wee Man came to the ring and announced he was going to be The Kinky Party Vs. The Kings Of Catch.

The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) defeated The Kings Of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan)

“The Oddity” BT Gunn defeated “The Iron King” Joe Coffey to become the Undisputed ICW Champion

Author’s Note: Great show from ICW that had some fun matches and fun moments. If you haven’t already, please watch and support ICW. You won’t be disappointed.

To submit news and editorials with full credit complete our form

Follow us on  Facebook

Follow us on  Twitter

Continue Reading
205 Live1 hour ago

WWE SmackDown Live and 205 Live 12/12/17 Live Chat Viewing Party

Hello and welcome to WrestleCorp’s SmackDown Live! and 205 Live Viewing Party! Converse with your fellow commenters and discuss SmackDown...

Japan8 hours ago

Card for NJPW Lion’s Gate Project 10

On December 21, NJPW presents Lion’s Gate Project 10 as the young lions in NJPW will take center stage in...

Japan8 hours ago

Cards for NJPW Road to Tokyo Dome 2017

On December 17 to 18, NJPW presents Road to Tokyo Dome as the road for Wrestle Kingdom 12 in Tokyo...

News1 day ago

WWE Raw 12/11/17 Live Chat and Viewing Party

Hey there Wrestling Fans, Welcome to the WWE Raw VP, the home of the best news about whatever your heart...

Lucha Underground1 day ago

PROGRESS Wrestling “Chapter 59: Whatever People Say We Are, That’s What We’re Not” Results Including Appearance of Lucha Underground Star

Here are the results of PROGRESS Wrestling “Chapter 59: Whatever People Say We Are, That’s What We’re Not” on December...

GFW1 day ago

EVOLVE 96 and 97 Results Including Appearance of Impact Wrestling and Lucha Underground Star

Here are the results of EVOLVE 96 and 97 from December 9 to December 10, 2017. EVOLVE 96: Dominic Garrini...

Editorial1 day ago

NXT 12/6/17 Review: Wrestling Vs. Knockout

NXT on December 6, 2017, was a great show that is building up characters as well as possibly building new...

Featured2 days ago

NJPW World Tag League 2017 Finals Viewing Party

Welcome to WrestleCorp’s NJPW World Tag League 2017 Finals Viewing Party! Converse with your fellow commenters and discuss NJPW World Tag...

205 Live2 days ago

205 Live Star Arrested From Police and Suspended From WWE With Details

It was reported by Pro Wrestling Sheet that 205 Live star Rich Swann, has been arrested on charges of battery and...

Editorial2 days ago

NXT’s Next Breakout Stars in 2018?: CZW

Combat Zone Wrestling or CZW is one of the most well known American independent wrestling companies today where it’s well...