Connect with us


RPW Live at the Cockpit 23 Results



Here are the results of RPW’s Live at the Cockpit 23 on December 3, 2017:

Kurtis Chapman defeated El Phantasmo

Rob Lias defeated RJ Singh by disqualification

Eddie Dennis started to beat up Rob Lias as the locker room came in to separate the fight. Eddie Dennis and Andy Quildan then got into a debate. Eddie Dennis then said that he’s unhappy that he’s not getting booked and wants another chance. It was then announced it will be Eddie Dennis Vs. Pete Dunne at RPW Uprising 2017.

Jinny defeated Charli Evans

Zack Gibson & Josh Bodom defeated Aussie Open (Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher) in a #1 Contender’s tag team match

It was then announced it will be Moustache Mountain Vs. Zack Gibson & Josh Bodom for the RPW British Tag Team Championships at RPW Uprising 2017.

Martin Stone defeated Chris Ridgeway

After the match, Martin Stone challenged Dave Mastiff to a match at RPW Uprising 2017.

“Flash” Morgan Webster defeated Ryan Smile to become the new RPW British Cruiserweight Champion

After the match, “Flash” Morgan Webster offered Ryan Smile a rematch, but El Phantasmo interrupted and said he has beaten both of them and wants a title shot. Kurtis Chapman then appeared and wants a shot. It was then announced it will be “Flash” Morgan Webster Vs. David Starr Vs. Ryan Smile Vs. El Phantasmo Vs. Kurtis Chapman for the RPW British Championship at RPW Uprising 2017.

Due to Kid Lykos suffering an injury, “Lord” Gideon Grey announced that the match will turn into a no disqualification handicap match.

#CCK (Chris Brookes & Travis Banks) defeated The Legion Of Lords (“Lord” Gideon Grey, Chief Deputy Dunne & Rishi Ghosh) in a no disqualification handicap match

Author’s Note: A good show from RPW that is building up RPW Uprising next week. If you haven’t already, please check out and watch RPW. You won’t be disappointed.

Continue Reading


Write For Us