Connect with us

NXT

Wrestling’s Three Night Summer Special Viewing Party

Published

on

Prev1 of 4
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

WELCOME TO WRESTLECORP.COM’S ROH DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR, NXT TAKEOVER BROOKLYN II & WWE SUMMERSLAM VIEWING PARTY.

We provide a live discussion for all of wrestling’s biggest PPVs this weekend while you all can comment below with your thoughts before, during & after the show.

Hope everyone here has a great night tonight. Even if you’re not watching, join in the discussion. We also have three special pages dedicated to each of the show’s best matches; unfortunately, I couldn’t find any for Death Before Dishonor, so I posted random ROH matches from their YouTube.

Have fun & converse with the rest of the community.

ROH Death Before Dishonor takes place Friday at Sam’s Town Live in Las Vegas, NV at 9 PM EST/ 6 PM PCT/ 8 PM CT/ 1 AM GMT

– ROH World Championship:  Adam Cole def Jay Lethal (c)

Screen Shot 2016-08-20 at 05.59.08

– ROH TV Championship: Bobby Fish (c) def Mark Briscoe

– ROH Tag Team Championship: The Addiction (c) def Tetsuya Naito & Evil vs. Michael Elgin & Hiroshi Tanahashi

– Katsuyori Shibata def Silas Young

– Six-Man Tag Team Match: Roppongi Vice and Toru Yano def. Yujiro Takahashi and The Guerrillas of Destiny

– Okada def Castle

– Adam Page def Jay Briscoe

NXT Takeover: Brooklyn II takes place Saturday at the Barclay Center in Brooklyn, NY at 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PCT/ 7 PM CT/ 12 AM GMT

– NXT Championship: Shinsuke Nakamura def Samoa Joe (c)

– NXT Women’s Championship: Asuka (c) def Bayley

– NXT Tag Team Championship: The Revival (c) def Johnny Gargano & Tomasso Ciampa

– Austin Aries def No Way Jose

– “Glorious” Bobby Roode def Andrade “Cien” Almas

– Ember Moon def Billie Kay

Tommy End? Eric YOung? Rodrick Strong? Who’s coming?

WWE SummerSlam takes place Sunday at the Barclay Center in Brooklyn, NY at 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PCT/ 6 PM CT/ 11 AM GMT

– WWE Championship: Dean Ambrose (c) def Dolph Ziggler

– Brock Lesnar def Randy Orton

– WWE Universal Championship:. Finn Balor def Seth Rollins

– WWE Women’s Championship: Charlotte def Sasha Banks (c)

– AJ Styles def John Cena

– Intercontinental Championship: The Miz (c) w/ Maryse def Apollo Crews

– WWE Tag Team Championship: The New Day (c) vs. Anderson & Gallows – DQ

– WWE United States Championship: Rusev (c) w/ Lana vs. Roman Reigns

–  JeriKO def Enzo & Cass

–  Sheamus def Cesaro

– Natalya, Alexa Bliss and Nikki Bella def Naomi, Carmella and Becky Lynch

– Sami Zayn & Neville def The Dudley Boyz

Prev1 of 4
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS