Connect with us

Satire

Role-Playing Reminder: “NXT Challenge: Road to Fatality” Next Week

Published

on

Hello everyone, this is Vaude Influence.

Just to remind everyone that on next week will be “NXT Challenge: Road to Fatality” where the show will have two parts in two separate days. Wednesday after NXT and Lucha Underground, and Friday at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/4:30 PM PT/12:30 AM GMT.

Here is the schedule of “NXT Challenge: Road to Fatality” next week on the following days and the RP schedule for the next couple of weeks:


October 12, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Road to Fatality” Day 1

Singles Match: Silas Young w/ Bo Dallas Vs. Matt Jackson w/ Nick Jackson


October 14, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Road to Fatality” Day 2

Tag Team Match: Austin Aries & CM Punk Vs. Chris Jericho & Bobby Roode


October 21, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Fatality”

“NXT Challenge: Fatality”

Singles Match

Grouch Vs. Mario

#1 Contender NXT Fan/Mark Championship Match

Jimmy Jacobs Vs. Curt Hawkins

NXT Fan/Mark Tag Team Championship Match

Sweet Pistols (Bo Dallas & Silas Young) (c) Vs. The Young Bucks

NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship Match

CM Punk Vs. Bobby Roode

NXT Fan/Mark Championship  Match

Austin Aries Vs. Chris Jericho


October 28, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Fatality Fallout”

The fallout of “NXT Challenge: Fatality”.

December 9, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Christmas Carnage II”

“NXT Challenge: Christmas Carnage II”

Great War

Brother Nero Vs. Matt Hardy

Pokemon Battle

Ash Vs. Red


Thank you all for supporting this and let’s continue this for the foreseeable future.

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS