Connect with us

Satire

Role-Playing Update: “NXT Challenge: Fatality” Next Week and Changes Being Made to RP in the Next Coming Weeks

Published

on

Hello everyone, this is Vaude Influence.

Just to remind everyone that on next week will be “NXT Challenge: Fatality” where the show will have two parts in two separate days. Wednesday after NXT and Lucha Underground, and Friday at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/4:30 PM PT/12:30 AM GMT.

Here is the schedule of “NXT Challenge: Fatality” next week on the following days and the RP schedule for the next couple of weeks (Card may be subjected to change):


October 19, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Fatality” Day 1

“NXT Challenge: Fatality”

Singles Match

Grouch Vs. Mario

#1 Contender NXT Fan/Mark Championship Match

Jimmy Jacobs Vs. Curt Hawkins


October 21, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Fatality” Day 2

“NXT Challenge: Fatality”

NXT Fan/Mark Tag Team Championship Match

Sweet Pistols (Bo Dallas & Silas Young) (c) Vs. The Young Bucks

NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship Match

CM Punk Vs. Bobby Roode

NXT Fan/Mark Championship  Match

Austin Aries Vs. Chris Jericho


October 28, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Fatality Fallout”

The fallout of “NXT Challenge: Fatality”.

December 9, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Christmas Carnage II”

“NXT Challenge: Christmas Carnage II”

Great War

Brother Nero Vs. Matt Hardy

Pokemon Battle

Ash Vs. Red


Also, changes to RP will be made into the next coming weeks as I’m doing it to benefit everyone for people that have been on the site for a while and for the new people that came to the site recently.

Sorry to everyone that I made feel bad and I truly apologize for that.

Let’s have fun again.

However, there is one thing I want from you guys, be on time! If you can’t make it, let me know ahead of time.

Thank you all for supporting this and let’s continue this for the foreseeable future.

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS