Connect with us

Satire

Role-Playing Reminder: “NXT Challenge: Corruption Fallout” this Thursday

Published

on

Hello everyone, this is Vaude Influence.

This is just a reminder that this Thursday at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/4 PM PT will be “NXT Challenge: Corruption Fallout” where the following will happen:

  • With Weed The People beating The Young Bucks in a #1 Contender 2 out of 3 Falls match and The Mistletoe Wonders retaining their NXT Fan/Mark Tag Team Championships, what will happen when these two teams square off?
  • With Bad Influence surviving Brock Lesnar, what is next for Bad Influence?
  • Sheamus knocks out the NXT Fan/Mark Champion Shinsuke Nakamura, but is out after The Vaudevillains. What does Sheamus have in mind?
  • JBL takes out the NXT Fan/Mark Champion Shinsuke Nakamura and looks to become the next NXT Fan/Mark Champion. What does JBL have to say for his actions?
  • The Vaudevillains will make several announcements for the next NXT Challenge

All this and more, this Thursday on the Role-Playing Thread at Wrestlecorp!

Thank you all for supporting this and let’s continue this for the foreseeable future.

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Write For Us

Facebook

LATEST NEWS