Connect with us

Satire

Role-Playing Reminder: “NXT Challenge: Convergence” on September 13, 15, & 16

Published

on

Hello everyone, this is Vaude Influence.

Just to remind everyone that on next week will be “NXT Challenge: Convergence” where the show will have three parts in three separate days. Tuesday after Smackdown Live!, Thursday after TNA Impact Wrestling, and Friday at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT/4:30 PM PT/12:30 AM GMT.

Here is the schedule of “NXT Challenge: Convergence” next week on the following days:

September 13, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Convergence” Day 1

Giraffe on a Pole Match: Brother Nero Vs. Matt Hardy

#1 Contender NXT Fan/Mark Championship Match: Texano Vs. “The Machine Gun” Karl Anderson

September 15, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Convergence” Day 2

Singles Match: Jay Briscoe Vs. Adam Cole

Singles Match: Bad Influence Vs. Ethan Carter III

September 16, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Convergence” Day 3

NXT Fan/Mark Tag Team Championship Match: Sweet Pistols (Bo Dallas & Silas Young) (c) Vs. The Young Bucks

NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship Match: Seth Rollins (c) Vs. CM Punk

NXT Fan/Mark Championship Last Man Standing Match Where if Austin Aries Loses, He Leaves NXT: Marty Scurll (c) Vs. Austin Aries

September 23, 2016: “NXT Challenge: Convergence Fallout”

The fallout of “NXT Challenge: Convergence”.


Here are the rules on a Pole match: There will be ten questions. Each question is worth one point. Bonus questions are three points. Whoever has the most points at the end, they will have to answer one question, if they give the right answer, they win. If they give the wrong answer, then the match will continue for an additional five questions. This keeps going until one man gets the object on the pole.

Here are the rules of Last Man Standing: There will be ten questions. Each question is worth two points. Bonus questions are three points. Whoever has the least points at the end, they will have to answer one question, if they give the wrong answer, they lose. If they give the right answer, then the match will continue for an additional five questions. This keeps going until one man is left standing.


Thank you all for supporting this and let’s continue this for the foreseeable future.

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS