Connect with us

Satire

Role-Playing Reminder: “NXT Challenge: Rebirth Fallout” Next Week

Published

on

Hello everyone, this is Vaude Influence.

Just to remind everyone that the next RP show will begin next week as NXT presents “NXT Challenge: Rebirth Fallout” where the fallout of “NXT Challenge: Rebirth” will take place. The show will take place on Friday at 6:00 PM ET/5:00 PM CT/3:00 PM PT/11:00 PM GMT.

The content that happened yesterday was taped and the rest of the content will take place this Friday.

Here are the following segments that was taped yesterday:

  • After cashing in the NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship after winning the championship on the same night to win the NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship, what will Adam Cole say about his title win?
  • Paul Jones will address the state of the NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship
  • John Cena Vs. Black Tiger where if Black Tiger loses, he will lose his mask

The following segments will take place on that date:

  • Baron Corbin and Bray Wyatt have their debuts for NXT and they’re planning to get NXT Fan/Mark Championship gold. Do they want a match with Adam Cole for the NXT Fan/Mark Championship? What does Adam Cole have to say about this?
  • After defeating Scott Dawson to become the #1 Contender for the NXT Fan/Mark Television Championship, what will AJ Styles have to say to Captain America after his win?
  • Matt Riddle contract signing
  • After James Storm cost Bobby Roode the NXT Fan/Mark Championship, what will James Storm have to say after costing Bobby Roode the NXT Fan/Mark Championship?
  • What did Paul Jones and Adam Cole discuss in Paul Jones’ office?
  • A sit-down interview with Matt Taven after winning the NXT Fan/Mark Takeover Championship
  • And much more!

Also, if you haven’t already, please fill out the roster information where this is how it works:

  • There will be a roster list of characters for NXT RP where the characters are either full-time, part-time, or inactive. This will help players on which characters to play as, who’s who, and so forth. Players that are playing in RP or wants to play in RP must do the roster part in order to participate in the shows. To the roster page, you must do the following: (Character Name/Full-Time or Part-Time/Role), if it’s a tag team, (Tag Team Name/Full-Time or Part-Time/Character Names and Who’s Playing Who). Here’s an example of each: (The Vaudevillains/Full-Time/General Manager), (Sweet Pistols/Full-Time/Silas Young – 52, Bo Dallas – Seth). The roster page will be added to the Role-Playing Thread.
    If you have any questions, make a comment down below and I will answer you as soon as I can.

Thank you all for supporting this and let’s continue this for the foreseeable future.

Continue Reading
Comments




Podcast

Facebook

LATEST NEWS